• Prism
  • Winter Solstice
  • Wheels
  • Sunset
  • Emily
  • Farewell my Brother
  • Lost at Sea
  • Night Ride

Winter Solstice • February 9th 2020


iTunesGoogle Play

Instrumental melodic rock album featuring real drums and tube amps. The album was recorded at the EFR studio except for the drum tracks which were recorded in New York. Special thanks to drummer Gennady Podrezov who gave his own vision of the tracks.

And all tracks on this album are different. Each has it's own flavour. But all have one thing in common - melody

Produced by EFR
Artwork by Max Glass

© EFR • Contact